IMPORTANT LEGAL INFORMATION
 
- Terms of use
- Copyright
- Ownership of site and trademarks
- No offer
- No reliance
- No warranty
- Liability waiver
- Linked sites

Terms of Use

Please read these terms and conditions carefully. By accessing this website and any pages thereof, you acknowledge your agreement with and understanding of the following terms of use and legal information pertaining to both this website and any material on it. If you do not agree to the terms and conditions below, do not access this website or any pages thereof (hereinafter referred to as the "Site").


Copyright

All material available on the Site is under copyright to Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville. The copyrights of third parties are reserved. The material is freely accessible for browsing purposes only. Explicit reference to Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville must be made in the event that the material, or any part thereof, is reproduced in any form, written or electronic. Furthermore, any re-publication of this material requires the express consent of Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville.


Ownership of Site and Trademarks

Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville owns and maintains the Site. Nothing on the Site shall be construed as granting any license or right to use any image, trademark, service mark or logo. No act of downloading or otherwise copying from the Site will transfer title to any software or material on the Site to you. Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville reserves all rights with respect to copyright and trademark ownership of all material on the Site, and will enforce such rights to the full extent of applicable law.


No Offer

Neither the information nor any opinion expressed in the Site constitutes an offer.


No Reliance

Although Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville has taken all reasonable care that the information contained within the Site was accurate at the time of publication or filing with the relevant regulatory authority, no representation or warranty (including liability towards third parties), expressed or implied, is made as to its accuracy, reliability or completeness. Opinions and any other contents on the Site are subject to change without notice.


No Warranty

The information and opinions contained on the Site are provided without any warranty of any kind, either expressed or implied, to the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable law. Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville further assumes no responsibility for, and makes no warranties that, functions contained on the Site will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that the Site or the servers that make it available will be free of viruses or other harmful components.


Liability Waiver

Under no circumstances, including, but not limited to, negligence, shall Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville be liable for any special or consequential damages that result from the access or use of, or the inability to access or use, the materials at the Site.


Linked Sites

Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville has not reviewed any of the websites which link to the Site, and is not responsible for the content of off-site pages or any other websites linked or linking to the Site. Following links to any off-site pages or other websites shall be at your own risk.



Terms of use and important legal information, please read before proceeding..
Copyright © 2003 Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville. All rights reserved.

RECHTLICHE IINFORMATIONEN
 

- Anwendungsbedingungen
- Copyright
- Eigentum der Site und Markenrecht
- Kein Angebot
- Keine Zusicherung
- Keine Gewähr
- Haftungsausschluss
- Links zu anderen Websites



Anwendungsbedingungen

Bitte lesen Sie diese Bedingungen genau durch. Mit dem Zugriff auf diese Website und ihre Seiten erklären Sie, dass Sie die folgenden Anwendungsbedingungen und rechtlichen Informationen im Zusammenhang mit dieser Website und den darin veröffentlichten Inhalten verstanden haben und anerkennen. Wenn Sie mit den nachfolgenden Bedingungen nicht einverstanden sind, unterlassen Sie den Zugriff auf diese Website und ihre Seiten (nachfolgend "Site" genannt).


Copyright

Sämtliche Elemente auf dieser Site sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und gehören dem Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville Vorbehalten sind Urheberrechte Dritter. Die Elemente sind nur für Browsingzwecke frei benutzbar; falls Elemente ganz oder teilweise in irgendeiner Form - elektronisch oder schriftlich - reproduziert werden, ist die ausdrückliche Nennung des Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville erforderlich. Ausserdem muss für die Wiederveröffentlichung jeglicher Elemente die explizite Zustimmung des Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville eingeholt werden.


Eigentum der Site und Markenrecht

Das Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville ist Eigentümer und Betreiber dieser Site. Kein Bestandteil der Site ist so zu verstehen, dass dadurch eine Lizenz oder ein Recht zur Nutzung eines Bildes, einer eingetragenen Marke oder eines Logos eingeräumt wird. Durch ein Herunterladen oder ein Kopieren der Site werden Ihnen keinerlei Rechte im Hinblick auf die Software oder Elemente auf der Site übertragen. Das Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville behält sich sämtliche Rechte (insbesondere Urheber- und Markenrechte) hinsichtlich aller Elemente auf der Site vor und wird sämtliche Möglichkeiten zur Durchsetzung dieser Rechte vollumfänglich wahrnehmen.


Kein Angebot

Die auf dieser Site publizierten Informationen und Meinungen stellen kein Angebot zum Kauf bzw. Verkauf dar.

Keine Zusicherung

Obwohl das Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville all seine Sorgfalt darauf verwendet hat, dass die Informationen auf der Site zum Zeitpunkt der Veröffentlichung korrekt sind, kann keine explizite bzw. implizite Zusicherung oder Gewährleistung (auch gegenüber Dritten) hinsichtlich der Genauigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Information gegeben werden. Meinungen und sonstige Informationen auf der Site können jederzeit ohne Ankündigung geändert werden.


Keine Gewähr

Das Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville stellt die Informationen und Meinungen ohne jegliche Gewähr zur Verfügung. Das Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville übernimmt ausserdem keine Verantwortung und gibt keine Garantie dafür ab, dass die Funktionen auf der Site nicht unterbrochen werden oder fehlerlos sind, dass Fehler behoben werden oder dass die Site oder der jeweilige Server frei von Viren oder schädlichen Bestandteilen ist.


Haftungsausschluss

Jegliche Haftung des Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville (einschliesslich Fahrlässigkeit) für Schäden oder Folgeschäden, die sich aus dem Zugriff auf die Elemente der Site oder deren Benutzung (bzw. aus der Unmöglichkeit des Zugriffs oder der Benutzung) ergeben, ist ausgeschlossen.


Links zu anderen Websites

Das Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville hat die mit der Site "verlinkten" Websites nicht überprüft und ist nicht verantwortlich für den Inhalt dieser Off-Site-Seiten oder anderer Websites, die mit der Site verlinkt sind. Das Aktivieren eines Links zu Off-Site-Seiten oder anderen Websites erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko.




Copyright © 2005 Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Allgemeine Anwendungsbedingungen und wichtige rechtliche Hinweise.